Angelica and Pedro`s School

In my school stdents travel to school by car,some my friends travel to school by bus.I come to school in all kinds of weather and some people no com to school in all kinds pf weather.My trip to school takes 25 minutes,but my friends trip to school take 10 minutes. Life is very easy for students and my friends life is very easy too.I have to school on saturday mornings,but my brother have to school on monday.I don’t have special class during summer vocation and my friends no have special class during summer vocation too.

One response to “Angelica and Pedro`s School

  1. Angelica and Esther

    In my opinion my school is more interesting than Marista.In my school the boys are more handsome than JMJ.In my school the sports are more nicer than Marista.The girls are more intelligent than Galois.My school is more cleaner than Católica.

Leave a Reply

