Juliana and Mateus`School

In my school students travel to scholl by car. They come to school in all kinds of wearther.Juliana’s trip to scholl takes 10 min. Mateus’ trip to school takes 20 min. Students life isn’t easy.On Saturday mornings they don’t go school but some students do.We don’t have special classes during summer vacation. In my class don’t have students that swim to school.The nearest bridge is in paranoa.The name of my region is midwestern.
In my school we have English classes once a week.

3 responses to “Juliana and Mateus`School

  1. In my opinion Leonardo da Vinci have theachers more intelligent than Marista teachers.

  2. In my opnion the teachers in Marista are more intelligent than in Leonardo da Vinci.

    In my opnion Leonardo da Vinci is better than Católica.

    In my opnion the students in Marista are kinder than in Católica.

    In my opnion Católica is better than JMJ.

    In my opnion the classrooms in Leonardo da Vinci are better than in Católica.

  3. Pedro and Juliana

    In my opinion Leonardo da Vinci theachers are more intelligent than Marista teachers.
    Leonardo da vinci are better than Marista.
    Leonardo da vinci students are friendlier than Marista students.
    Leonardo da vinci theachers are more demanting than Marita teachers.
    Leonardo da vinci theachers are loyal than Marista teachers.

Leave a Reply

