The best and the worst

The best cartoon on TV

The best cartoon on TV

Hi class,

In my opinion the best cartoon on TV is Courage the Cowardly Dog and the worst is Pink Panter. For me, Rio de Janeiro is the most beautiful city in Brazil and Campo Grande is the hottest city in the country. How about you? What is your opinion about TV programs you watch, music, soccer teams, cities, food, TV commercials, etc?

 

Test

21 responses to “The best and the worst

  1. camila and laryssa

    In my opinion Nx zero is the best band in the word.

  2. Joyce e Natália

    In my opinion the best soccer team in Brasil is Gremio. The most beaultiful actor in the world is Zac Efron. Vanessa Hudgens is the most iteresting singer in the USA. The most fabulous movie is A walk to remenber. “A tuma da monica” is the funniest cartoon in the Brazil. Blue is the color of the sky. The most dangerous city in the world.

  3. marco antonio resende cruvinel

    In my opinion Vasco is the best soccer time in Brasil but Flamengo is the woser than Vasco.Brasilia is the most beautiful city in Brasil.lion is more dangerous than horse.Men are more intelligent than women

  4. Pedro and Camila G.

    In my opinion Cruzeiro is interesting than São Paulo,and In my opinion Ashley Tisdale is better than Vanessa Hudgens, and In my opinion U.S.A is beautiful than Brazil,and In my opinion Harry Potter is worse than Mortal Games ,In my opinion Brad Pitt is handsome than George Bush,In my opinion Silver is beutiful than gold,In my opinion Britney Spears is worse than Shakira.

  5. karoline and Julia

    In my opinion the best cartoon on TV is “Três espiãs de mais”. In my opinion the most talentede actors are Vanessa hudgens and Zac Efron.In my opinion the most beautiful colors are blue and purple.The movie ”Um amor para recordar” is the best movie in my opinion.In my opinion the good city is Campos do Jordão.

  6. In my opinion the most interesting TV series is Me, my wife and kids and the most boring is “As visões da Raven”. For me, Salvador is the most beutiful city in Brazil and the hottest city in the world is Tokyo. In my opinion, Nick is the best channel on TV, and the worst is Discorvery Kids.

  7. Thiago and Lucas

    I´m my opinion, this TV program has a best cartoon, but MY ,WIFE AND KIDS is most funny.The dog in te program is most beautiful.In my opinion the best soccer team is the milan. This program is the most childdish program on TV, because we don´t see much this.

  8. In my opinion this TV program is very good because it tells story this one dog very beautiful fight to love than Uriel and Eostacio.

    For me,I hate bred pitty beause his nae is very ugly and his ugly to.

  9. Juliana / Esther

    In my opinion the soccer team is Brazil the most interessing. Madonna the most beautiful singer. The São Paulo biggest city in Brazil. The green most beautiful color. The visions of Raven is funniest program in tv.The Brad Piet most intelligent actor.

  10. camila and laryssa

    In my opinion pink is the best color in the word.
    The black is the most interesting.
    In my opinion Cruzeiro is the most interesting team in the word but, Flamengo is the most bigger in the Brazil.

  11. In my opinion this TV program is very good because it tells story this one dog very beautiful fight to love than Uriel and Eostacio.

    For me,I hate bred pitty beause his name is very ugly and his ugly to.

  12. Laryssa and Camila

    In my opinion pink is the best color in the word.
    The black is the most interesting.
    In my opinion Cruzeiro is the most interesting team in the word but, Flamengo is the most bigger in the Brazil.

  13. in my opinion the best band of world is NX zero ,
    in my opinion the most beautiful city in Brasil is RJ ,
    in my opinion the most beautiful actors are : zac efron , orlando bloon and leonardo de Caprio .
    in my opinion the most beautiful kid in world is me !
    the beautiful color in world is gold , white and red
    Britney Spears is the crazyest singer in the world !
    Hanna montana is the funniest program on tv !

  14. In my opinion Avenged Sevenfold is the best band of the world, RBD is the worst band of the band. But Avril Lavigne is the most interesting singer of the world. Jonas Brothers is the most dangerous band of the world, because they have a song called ‘Burnin’ up’. The best man of the world is the M. Shadows and the best woman of the world is my mom. The worst man in the world is the Tony Ramos and the worst woman of the world is my old sister. The best animal of the world is my dog, Megg and the worst is the rat. In think the best team of the world is the Flamengo and the worst team is Cruzeiro. In my opinion, the music most interesting is Hey Oh, Let’s go ! by : Ramones. I like Ramones ! The most beautiful man in the world is my dad ! He’s really cute !

  15. in my opinion the most beautiful woman in Brazil is Gisele Binche n .For me the best actor in the world is Zac Efron.For me the worst tv progran is Panic on TV.For me the best singer in the world is Beyonce. For me the best band in the world is Pussycat Dolls .For me the most beautiful color is pink.For me the most beautiful city in the world is New York. For me the best film is High School Musical 3. For me the best school in the World is Leonardo da Vinci.

  16. Gabriela /Michelle

    In my opinion Jonas Brothers is the best band in the word.
    Taylor Swift is the best singer is the U.S.A.
    Zac Efron is the most handsome actor in the word.
    Ashley Tisdale is the most singer and actress in the word.
    Alicia Keys is the best singer in the word.
    Rio de Janeiro is the most beautiful city in Brazil.

  17. Im my opinion, the best soccer team in Brazil is Grêmio and the best city is Brasília.The best cartoon is Naruto and the best tv program is My wife and kids. For me, the best sport is basketball and the most beautiful color is red.

  18. In my opinion, in Brasil have the best water park.The best city is Brasilia.For me the best cartoon is Naruto and the best tv program is My wife and kids.In my opinion the most beautiful color is green.For me the most talented actor is Zac Efron and the most beautiful too.In my opinion the best movie is Pirates of Caribean.

  19. in my opinion the best soccer team is Flamengo but the worst soccer team is vasco.the best tv program is chaotic but the worst tv program is bratz.in my opinion the best movie is hsm3.in my opinion the most beautiful woman is vanessa hudgens and olyelsa.the most dangerous animal is shark.

  20. in my opinion the best progam on tv is animal planet.for me the most interesting movie is blood diamondes.for me the most beautiful color is blue.for me the most interesting city is maceio.

  21. in my opinion , Flamengo is the most team in the world . For me , Flora is most boring person in A Favorita . In my opinion , Amanda is the most dangerous girl in the school . For me , coca cola is most delicious soda in the world . In my opinion , xuxu the most disgusting vegetable in my kitchen . In my opinion , exaltasamba is the most ridiculous band in the world

Leave a Reply

