I became a beggar because when I was a child I didn’t have a good family. We were very poor. My father drank very much and when my mother worked I baby sitted my brothers and sisters and I didn’t have time to study. When I grew up, I went to the streets and I talked to people to give money for me because my brothers were hungry.

Carlos Henrique and Pedro Lucas

4 responses to “

  1. i think that were not a fault of your family because you could study at night, and when you are grow up you could have a good work to help your parents.

  2. I read your comment and I come up with some ideas….
    I could cheer up your brothers when you are working in my store.
    I gonna give you some food to feed your parents and brothers and I can give you a better work to you don’t need more question money
    on the streets.

  3. Diego and Romeu

    I read your comment and I came up with some ideas…
    I could cheer you up playing guitar and singing for you.

  4. Caio (el matador) Carlos

    i can cheer up you brother and give some money to you give food for your parents

Leave a Reply

