The Model Millionaire and Why did I Become a Beggar?

dsc00253.JPG

When I was twelve years old my mother died and my dad was a famous doctor. But, a day my father was fired, we “lost” our house because we diddn´t pay the bills. So, we didn’t have school either, because we ran out of money and my dad couldn´t find another job.

Everything started one day when I was hungry, be we didn’t have money to buy food, so I started asking for money  on the street and I am still doing this.

Amanda and Raissa

Leave a Reply

