Amanda and Vera`s school

in my school students travel to and from school by school bus, but in other school the students goes to school swimming . The students come to school in all kinds of weather, but in other school the students doesn’t go to school in all kinds of weather. The trip to school takes 30 minutes , but in other school’s the trip to school takes 10 minutes.. the lives for students isn’t easy
, but in other school’s the live of students is easy. In my school the students don’t have school on Saturday mornings, but in other school the students have school on Saturday morning. In my school students don’t have special classes during summes vacation, but in other school the students have special classes during summes vacation. In my school students don’t swimming to school, but in China the students swimming to school. the nearest stream Paranoá. The name of my region is midwest. But in São Paulo the name of region is

One response to “Amanda and Vera`s school

  1. I read your post again, I thank you very much I hope I find the opportunity to readv

Leave a Reply

