Guilherme`s School

In my school, peoples travel to and from school by car, but others peoples travel and from school by bus, others go to school walking.
In my school, peoples do come to school in all the weathers, but in the United States, peoples don’t go to school in winter because is very cold; In the Europe, people don’t go to school in summer because is very hot.
In my school, people’s trip to school takes 10 minutes, but in the Germany, peoples trip to school takes 30 minutes or 1 hour.
In my school, peoples is life easy for students, but in the Japan, peoples isn’t life easy for stidents because is very difficult go to the university.
In my school, people don’t go to school on Saturdays, but in the Canada, peoples go to school on Saturdays.
In my school, people don`t have special classes during summer vacation, but in the South Africa, people has special classes during summer vacation.
In my school, people don’t go to the school swim, but in the China, peoples go to school swim.

One response to “Guilherme`s School

  1. I n my opinion your school is smaller than Dom Pedro II.

Leave a Reply

