Isabela`s School

In my school students travel to school by car, but in other school students go by bus.I go to school in all kinds of weather,but my best friend go to school by school bus.In my school the life is not easy,but in some schools the life is very easy.I don´t have school on Saturday mornings,but my cousin does.I don´t have special classes during summer vacation,but in some schools does.In my school no students go to class swimming,but in Amazonia some students swimming to class.The nearest brigde is the Bridge JK.

2 responses to “Isabela`s School

  1. Isabela´s school

    In my opinion the teachers in Católica are more interesting than teacher from Leonardo.Students from Católica are more talkative than students from Leonardo.In the Católica the principals are friendlier than Leonardo.Leonardo are more beautiful than Católica.Católica are bigger tahn Leonardo.In Católica students study harder than in Leonardo.Católica have more texts than Leonardo.Católica have more trips to school than Leonardo.

  2. Isabela santiago

    In my opinion the teachers in Católica are more interesting than teacher from Leonardo.Students from Católica are more talkative than students from Leonardo.In the Católica the principals are friendlier than Leonardo.Leonardo are more beautiful than Católica.Católica are bigger tahn Leonardo.In Católica students study harder than in Leonardo.Católica have more texts than Leonardo.Católica have more trips to school than Leonardo.

Leave a Reply

