Camila Gaudencio`s School

In my school students to travel to by car and bus,but a lot of my friends travel to by motorcycle and skateboarding.In my school girls talk to boys,but a lot of my friends don´t talk in classroom.In my school to students life easy.but a lot of my friends have a dificulte life.In my school can girls go out with boys.but a lot of my friends can´t go out with boys.In my shcool haven´t school on saturday mornings.

2 responses to “Camila Gaudencio`s School

  1. camila gaudencio´s school

    In my opinion Leonardo da Vinci are moore intelligenty than Marista.
    In my opinion Leonardo Da Vinci the boys and girls are friendlier than Objetivo.
    in my opinion Leonardo Da Vinci estudents are more interestingthan Lasali.
    In my opinion Leonardo Da Vinci are nicer than Adventista.

  2. Larissa and Vera

    In our school, Marista is more perfect than yours. Marista is more cute than yours

Leave a Reply

