Marco Antonio and Lucas` School

 

I go to school by car but Esther goes to school by bus .I go to school in all kinds of weather but Esther goes only when is it sunny.My trip takes 10 minuets but Esther’s trip takes 15 minuets. My life as a student is difficult but Esther’s life is easy. I have school on Saturday but some students don’t have .In my school boys don’t talk to girls but in the Lucas’s school girls talk to the boys.In my school I have swimming and soccer but Angelia eatting the class.

Leave a Reply

