Thiago and Danillo`s School

I travel to school by car , but some students go to school by bus.
I go to school in all kinds of weather.
My trip to school takes 20 minutes , but same people school take 30 minutes.
In my school the people has study English once a week.
The boys and girs don´t study in separate classrooms.
In my school the girls talk to boys , but in India the girls talk to boys when school is over in the afternoon.
In my schoolthe people doesen´t has school in Saturday mornning.
In my school I have special classes during summer vocation.

4 responses to “Thiago and Danillo`s School

  1. this school is very ugly because i do this

  2. Leonardo da vinci is more beautiful than jesus Maria José

  3. In my opnion the Leonardo da Vinci is better than Marista. The teachers in Leonardo da Vinci are better than the teachers in Marista are worse. The classrooms the Leonardo da Vinci are much better than Marista are terrible.
    The cafeteria in Leonardo da Vinci is better than in Marista

  4. In y school every then is good
    kkkkkk

Leave a Reply

